Jami's Latest News

Snap Decision Available November 29

Bad boy quarterback Tyler Harris plays ball for a living and breaks hearts for a hobby.

read more »

Penalty Play is Free for a Limited Time

Penalty Play is free at all retailers until November 16!!!



read more »

Game Changer Chosen by Barnes & Noble

Game Changer was chosen by Barnes & Noble for their “20 Romances to Love This Fall” and part of B&N’s Fall in Love sale. 

https://www.barnesandnoble.com/bnpress-blog/20-fall-romances/   https://www.barnesandnoble.com/b/fall-in-love-sale/_/N-2gby?Nrpp=20&page=1

read more »

Shot on Goal Selected

I’m thrilled to announce that Shot on Goal was selected by Lisa Renee Jones as one of the “13 Must-Read September Romances You’ll Devour Faster Than You Can Down a PSL.”

You can read all about her selections here.

read more »

Shot on Goal Available NOW!

read more »