The First Annual Natalie Acres Boot Scootin’ Boogie Blog Tour

Posted Nov 5 2011, 9:04 pm

Welcome to good friend, Natalie Acres. I am flattered that my blog is part of her first annual blog tour:

Releasing November 7th

Cowboy Boots and Unsettled


Seduction turns deadly when
Abby Rose, an agent with the Underground Unit, decides to put a provocative
spin on revenge. Her plan to sleep with a cartel leader backfires when fellow
operatives refuse Abby the opportunity to face her enemy alone.

Abby’s fellow agents begin
the fight of their lives. After discovering Abby will use her body to lure in
the man who killed her father, and their command leader, seven highly trained
operatives cope with high tensions as each man comes to terms with feelings never
previously acknowledged.

This team isn’t fighting
for another cause or plotting the best way to take out their mark. The stakes
are much higher. These men will take up arms and meet their greatest challenge
as they work together to protect the woman they admire and love.

Other books in the series
available now:
Cowboy Boots and Untamed Hearts
Book One in the Cowboy Boots

Previous Milestones
for Cowboy Boots and Untamed Hearts:

#1 Bestseller
Bookstrand for Several Weeks

#1 Bestselling
Erotica Amazon

#1 Bestselling
Western Amazon

Bestselling Western

Bestselling Title


Sydney has a problem with
Bitch. The horse her father treasures more than gold is running loose and a
blizzard is headed for Southwest Virginia. After spending the entire morning
chasing the darn animal, she decides she probably won’t earn Cowgirl of the Year for her efforts.

So what’s a damsel in
designer jeans to do? Call in reinforcements and fortunately, she knows where
to find them.

The Donovan men are known
for their good looks, alpha-male ways, and their skills behind stacks of hay
bales. It’s their skills that often keep Sydney up late at night, only she’s
just dreamed about them. She’s never had the opportunity to act on fantasies because
her father’s career often kept her on the move.

A winter storm strikes out
and the Donovan brothers want to take the first step and make Sydney their own.
Only first they’ll reveal a torrid past and answer some tough questions about
their family and Sydney’s father. Soon, they discover their innocent little
Sydney harbors several secrets of her own and from out of nowhere, a stranger rides
in the storm with a surprise for the Donovan brothers.



4 responses to “The First Annual Natalie Acres Boot Scootin’ Boogie Blog Tour”

  1. Hi Jami,

    Thank you for sharing your blog for this tour! I'm glad to be here.

    Readers, leave a comment and you'll be registered to win a free download from my backlist titles along with some other nifty prizes! Winners announced at the end of the blog tour Monday, November 7, 2011!


  2. Cathy M says:

    Congrats on your upcoming release, Natalie. I look forward to starting this series.

    caity_mack at yahoo dot com

  3. Anonymous says:

    Thank you for posting on this tour. It's nice to hear from you. 🙂


  4. elaing8 says:

    Congrats Natalie!
    Looking forward to reading the series.